Williams DUI Risk Reduction School & Tax Services
Email: [email protected]
Risk Reduction Classes (otherwise known as D.U.I. classes) are required by the State of Georgia for a drug or alcohol charges. It is a 20-hour class. We offer classes every other weekend and sometime, consecutive weekends.
A typical 3-day class meets at the same times on:
Saturday 7am to 4:00pm
Sunday 7:00am 4:00pm w/ a lunch break from 12:00pm – 1:00pm.
We finish class on Monday rotate with one being 7:00am – 11:00am or the other being 12pm – 4:00pm. That’s it!
A person must attend all sessions without missing any or being late.
State requirements prohibit ALL Driving Schools from admitting late students.
You must show and be on-time.
An evaluation (Assessment) is used during the class, so it must be completed BEFORE class begins.
This is the first step and it signs the student up for the class.
The Assessment takes about thirty (30) minutes to complete. No appointment is necessary- you can walk in Monday - Friday between 11 am and 2 pm. If those hours don’t work for you, we can meet with you at your convenience by appointment.
Just simply call us at 404-281-4542
The fee for this class is set by the State and is the same state wide.
The TOTAL cost (including the Assessment, book, and class) is $360.00.
The total fee of $360.00 must be paid at time of taking the Assessment.
"We accept all forms of payment" except written checks.
Please call us for more information or if we can help you!
Georgia Certification # 10100.
Click this text to start editing. This image and text block is great for descriptions about your business, products, or services. Double-click the image on the right to change it. You can also stack more of these blocks to describe items with imagery.